Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Fonselius Thomas thomas.fonselius@sok.fi 050 563 3284
Valmentaja Dahl Juha juha.dahl@outlook.com
Valmentaja Wallinkoski Jarkko jarkko@wallinkoski.fi 044 336 9163
Fysiikkavalmentaja Niemi Harri niemi73@gmail.com 0400 789 248
Joukkueenjohtaja Valli Ari ari.valli@op.fi 0503949831
Vastuuhuoltaja Auramo Simo simo.auramo@gmail.com 040 529 6886
Huoltaja Haavisto Kari kapahaavisto@gmail.com 044 5520491
Huoltaja Kivimäki Kimmo polartechnology@gmail.com 040-8618866
Rahastonhoitaja Salonen Antti ahosalonen@gmail.com 040 566 5350
E06 Sepot
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat