Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Wetterstein Robert robert.wetterstein@tutke.fi 040 739 9004
Valmentaja Koch Toni toni.koch@valio.fi 050 384 1009
Valmentaja Linden Jere pikkis.linden@hotmail.com 040 532 1881
Valmentaja Paasio Matias matias.paasio@redbull.com 0400 182 979
Valmentaja Virtanen Petri petri.virtanen@jalostaja.fi 040 901 1926
Maalivahtivalmentaja Härkönen Tapani tapani.harkonen@tyks.fi 050 581 3586
Joukkueenjohtaja Ylitalo Jan-Erik jan-erik.ylitalo@huittinen.fi 044 560 4323
Rahastonhoitaja Suvanto Erkka erkka@suvantokapital.com
D05 Lesit
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30