Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Seuravalmentaja Palonen Pasi pasi.palonen@tps.fi 044 782 3100
Vastuuvalmentaja Fonselius Thomas thomas.fonselius@sok.fi 050 563 3284
Valmentaja Ahkera Alex aahkera@gmail.com +358 40 535 8645
Valmentaja Jokinen Saku saku.jokinen@tavarataksit.com 0447252825
Valmentaja Koivisto Hannu hannu.p.koivisto@gmail.com 0400698363
Valmentaja Konttila Osku konttila40@gmail.com 040 7673390
Valmentaja Lehtinen Tero tero.m.lehtinen@live.com 040 545 9861
Valmentaja Wallinkoski Jarkko jarkko@wallinkoski.fi 044 336 9163
Joukkueenjohtaja Ahkera Aki hctps2006@gmail.com 050 521 4455
Joukkueenjohtaja Valli Ari ari.valli@op.fi 0503949831
Vastuuhuoltaja Auramo Simo simo.auramo@gmail.com 040 529 6886
Huoltaja Haavisto Kari kapahaavisto@gmail.com 044 5520491
Huoltaja Kivimäki Kimmo polartechnology@gmail.com 040-8618866
Huoltaja Suokas Ari myynti@am-rakennus.com 040 3532964
Huoltaja Veranen Jussi jussi.veranen@gmail.com 0447868847
Projektityöntekijä Ahkera Marja marja.ahkera@hotmail.com 040-5626263
D06 Sepot & Upit
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat