Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Salonen Santeri santerisal@hotmail.com 040 546 0836
Valmentaja Savela Marcus marcus_savela@hotmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Selin Johannes johannes.selin@hotmail.com 044 529 1122
Joukkueenjohtaja Virtanen Matti matti.virtanen@optimate.fi 0503901376
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Kalliala Juha juha.kalliala@k-supermarket.fi 0500 828 516
Vastuuhuoltaja Sinanbegovic Edi ernadfin1@gmail.com 050 353 5067
Huoltaja Wallenius Markus markus.wallenius@kolumbus.fi 0400 785 558
Rahastonhoitaja Ahtee Veli veli.ahtee@ahtee-pietinalho.fi 0405466927
C04 Akatemia
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031