Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Wetterstein Robert robert.wetterstein@tutke.fi 040 739 9004
Valmentaja Koch Toni toni.koch@valio.fi 050 384 1009
Valmentaja Virtanen Petri petri.virtanen@jalostaja.fi 040 901 1926
Joukkueenjohtaja Paasio Matias matias.paasio@redbull.com 0400 182 979
Huoltaja Piipponen Tuomo tuomo.piipponen@luukku.com 0456616257
Huoltaja Suomalainen Ilpo ilpo.suomalainen@gmail.com +358505731395
C05 Team
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031