Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Seuravalmentaja Palonen Pasi pasi.palonen@tps.fi 044 782 3100
Vastuuvalmentaja Fonselius Thomas thomas.fonselius@sok.fi 050 563 3284
Valmentaja Jokinen Saku saku.jokinen@tavarataksit.com 0447252825
Valmentaja Konttila Osku konttila40@gmail.com 040 7673390
Valmentaja Lehtinen Tero tero.m.lehtinen@live.com 040 545 9861
Valmentaja Wallinkoski Jarkko jarkko@wallinkoski.fi 044 336 9163
Maalivahtivalmentaja Malminen Jani jani.malminen@vtkl.fi 0500908660
Joukkueenjohtaja Ahkera Aki hctps2006@gmail.com 050 521 4455
Joukkueenjohtaja Laiho Jarmo jk.laiho@gmail.com 0407025247
Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtniemi Sami sami.lehtniemi@pp.inet.fi +358505243211
Vastuuhuoltaja Auramo Simo simo.auramo@gmail.com 040 529 6886
Huoltaja Haavisto Kari kapahaavisto@gmail.com 044 5520491
Huoltaja Kivimäki Kimmo polartechnology@gmail.com 040-8618866
Huoltaja Veranen Jussi jussi.veranen@gmail.com 0447868847
Rahastonhoitaja Haavisto Heini haavistoheini@gmail.com 0445949285
D06 Kojot, Sepot & Upit
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kysely
FBV
Kategoriat