Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmennuspäällikkö Aaltonen Sami sami.aaltonen@tps.fi 0400 467 950
Vastuuvalmentaja Vuohijoki Ville ville.vuohijoki@gmail.com 0407698018
Valmentaja Fugleberg Christian christian.fugleberg@beiersdorf.com 040 771 1469
Valmentaja Häkli Heikki heikki.hakli@turku.fi 0405163492
Valmentaja Jauhiainen Juha juha.jauhiainen81@gmail.com 0405503801
Valmentaja Kantola Jukka Jukka.kantola@menninkainen.com 0442178744
Valmentaja Karinen Juha juha.karinen@nightclub.fi +358485024946
Valmentaja Malmberg Sami sami.malmberg@gmail.com
Valmentaja Malmberg Sini sini.malmberg@gmail.com 0401993420
Valmentaja Partanen Jarno j.e.partanen77@gmail.com 0400 809372
Valmentaja Pinomäki Juupe jussi.pinomaki@setpromotion.com
Valmentaja Rainio Samuli samuli.rainio@gmail.com 0401418467
Valmentaja Saarela Ilkka ilkka.saarela@varsinaisbitumi.fi
Valmentaja Sovio Jussi jussi_sovio@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Vasiliev Jan f.fedorow@mail.ru
Taitovalmentaja Kettunen Teemu teemu.kettunen@tps.fi 044 230 2411
Maalivahtivalmentaja Ojanen Toni toni.ojanen@swegon.com 044 7800 323
Joukkueenjohtaja Heinänen Henna heinanenhenna@gmail.com 0406326646
Joukkueenjohtaja Källström Mats mats@kallstrom.ax
Joukkueenjohtaja Leijon Teija teija.leijon@icloud.com 0405594400
Joukkueenjohtaja Niskanen Mika mika@uniquehome.fi 0445002162
Ikäluokkajoukkueenjohtaja Huhtala Pasi pasi@talvihuhta.com 0443307377
Vastuuhuoltaja Kemppainen Mikko mikko.k.kemppainen@gmail.com 045 139 4325
Huoltaja Heinänen Sami heinanensami@gmail.com +358445482430
Huoltaja Kaitanen Janne kaitanenjanne@gmail.com 0400456334
Huoltaja Pekkarinen Janne jpekkarinen@gmail.com
Huoltaja Rosling Toni toni.rosling@elisanet.fi
Huoltaja Ruusumo Risto risto.ruusumo@hotmail.com 0407770532
Huoltaja Setälä Tuomo tuomosetala@gmail.com 0505414529
E09 Arsit, Bobit, Mikot, Rasset
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat