Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Suoraniemi Juha juha.suoraniemi@netti.fi 0405751377
Valmentaja Ingman Piritta
Valmentaja Karhu Juha juha.karhu@elisanet.fi 0443730705
Valmentaja Laine Teemu 0456786420
Valmentaja Lehto Petteri petteri.lehto@icloud.com 0404839400
Valmentaja Lehtonen Topi 0503608626
Valmentaja Lund Jan 040 5804141
Valmentaja Niemelä Mikko mikko.niemela@utu.fi 0405133669
Maalivahtivalmentaja Paloposki Matti matti.paloposki@gmail.com 0500828828
Maalivahtivalmentaja Tarkki Iiro iirotarkki@hotmail.com 0405134185
Joukkueenjohtaja Rafkin Kim kim.rafkin@startax.net 050 5767 000
Huoltaja Pappila Urpo urpo.pappila@gmail.com 0400975478
Huoltaja Riehunkangas Markku 0443651725
F10 Kaapot, Latet, Makket
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat