Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Suoraniemi Juha juha.suoraniemi@sff.fi 0405751377
Valmentaja Ingman Piritta
Valmentaja Karhu Juha juha.karhu@elisanet.fi 0443730705
Valmentaja Laine Teemu 0456786420
Valmentaja Lehto Petteri petteri.lehto@icloud.com 0404839400
Valmentaja Lehtonen Topi 0503608626
Valmentaja Lund Jan 040 5804141
Valmentaja Niemelä Mikko mikko.niemela@utu.fi 0405133669
Valmentaja Siivonen Teppo teppo.h.siivonen@gmail.com 0503170856
Valmentaja Suominen Jani +358400680834
Maalivahtivalmentaja Paloposki Matti matti.paloposki@gmail.com 0500828828
Maalivahtivalmentaja Tarkki Iiro iirotarkki@hotmail.com 0405134185
Joukkueenjohtaja Rafkin Kim kim@rafkin.fi 050 5767 000
Huoltaja Pappila Urpo urpo.pappila@gmail.com 0400975478
Huoltaja Riehunkangas Markku 0443651725
F10 Kaapot, Latet, Makket
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat