Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Kallio Tomi tomikallio@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Alanen Ilkka 045 6303937
Valmentaja Auvinen Niko auvinen.niko@gmail.com 0407289523
Valmentaja Haavisto Valtteri 044 7427072
Valmentaja Honkala Tuomas 0406832576
Valmentaja Häkli Heikki heikki.hakli@turku.fi 0405163492
Valmentaja Pekkala Mauri 0407384688
Valmentaja Suominen Janne janne.suominen@macgregor.com 040 5134253
Taitovalmentaja Barck Matias matias.barck@tps.fi 0445044004
Maalivahtivalmentaja Nousiainen Jimi jimi@nousiaine.fi
Maalivahtivalmentaja Varjonen Matti 050 5918425
Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Sini sini.kallio@hotmail.com 0400506615
Joukkueenjohtaja Laaksonen Jyrki jyrki.laaksonen@heinoja.fi +358505812370
Vastuuhuoltaja Nivala Timo Timo.Nivala@hellyhansen.com 0400 322797
Huoltaja Aqnouy Imad imad.aqnouy@dancke.fi 040 8497525
Huoltaja Tammelin Henri henri.tammelin@gmail.com
F11 Sakut, Stounit, Sutet, Tompat
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031