Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Kallio Tomi tomi.kallio@tps.fi 0505570995
Vastuuvalmentaja Vähämaa Ville 0407479470
Valmentaja Alanen Ilkka 045 6303937
Valmentaja Barck Matias matias.barck@gmail.com 0445044004
Valmentaja Haavisto Valtteri 044 7427072
Valmentaja Honkala Tuomas 0406832576
Valmentaja Häkli Heikki heikki.hakli@turku.fi 0405163492
Valmentaja Lehmusvuori Juha 0505053698
Valmentaja Niittyinperä Mika 0405166420
Valmentaja, Joukkueenjohtaja, Ikäluokkajoukkueenjohtaja Ojala Heikki heikki.m.ojala@gmail.com 0405076575
Valmentaja Pinomäki Juupe jussi.pinomaki@setpromotion.com +358405624747
Valmentaja Sieppi Niko niko@rabbit.fi 0503958559
Valmentaja Suominen Janne janne.suominen@macgregor.com 040 5134253
Maalivahtivalmentaja Varjonen Matti 050 5918425
Joukkueenjohtaja, Rahastonhoitaja Kallio Sini sini.kallio@hotmail.com 0400506615
Joukkueenjohtaja, Huoltaja Laaksonen Jyrki jyrki.laaksonen@heinoja.fi +358505812370
Joukkueenjohtaja Laihonen Jaana jjlaihonen@gmail.com 0449886797
Vastuuhuoltaja Nivala Timo Timo.Nivala@hellyhansen.com 0400 322797
Huoltaja Aqnouy Imad imad.aqnouy@dancke.fi 040 8497525
Huoltaja Hiekka Erkki ehiekka@gmail.com 040-5131499
Huoltaja Leino Tommi tommi.m.leino@gmail.com +358407239861
Huoltaja Pekkarinen Janne jpekkarinen@gmail.com
Huoltaja Tammelin Henri henri.tammelin@gmail.com
U10 Sakut, Stounit, Sutet, Tompat
«  Toukokuu   »