Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Varustepäällikkö Lintula Antti antlintula@gmail.com 0400 123 046
Ikäluokan vastuuvalmentaja Ruoho Mikko 0440770100
Valmentaja Alanne Tuomas tuomas.alanne@gmail.com 0407433647
Valmentaja Hänninen Juuso 0405652855
Valmentaja Mikkola Teemu 0505141175
Valmentaja Nieminen Jarno jarnonieminen22@gmail.com 041-5025384
Valmentaja Scheinin Valtteri valtteri.scheinin@gmail.com 0505264598
Valmentaja Siivonen Teppo teppo.h.siivonen@gmail.com 0503170856
Valmentaja Sjöström Kenneth kenneth.sjostrom@hotmail.com 0452302773
Taitovalmentaja Malmikare Juuso juuso.malmikare@tps.fi 0401951141
Maalivahtivalmentaja Sirén Janne janne.siren@hotmail.com 045-2575444
Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonen Katja katja.toivonen@hotmail.fi 0500125007
Huoltaja Hietala Vesa hietala.vesa83@gmail.com 0404161697
Huoltaja Riionheimo Miikka miikka.riionheimo@finnsementti.fi 0503017377
Huoltaja Rintala Jarkko jarkko.r@hotmail.com 0505573925
Huoltaja Rosengrén Juha juha.rosengren@hotmail.com 0405817085
Huoltaja Tiikkainen Marko marko.tiikkainen@gmail.com 0405961253
Huoltaja Toivonen Miikka miikka.toivonen@turku.fi 0406205473
Rahastonhoitaja Vesa Emilia 0503557283
U9 Eetut, Pärät & Virot
«  Toukokuu   »