Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Elo Pekka @: pekka.elo@netti.fi
tel:0400 782 511
B-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Lindstedt Matti @: matti.lindstedt@t5.fi
tel:0400 999 625
C03 1 Joukkueenjohtaja Saha Jaakko @: jaska.saha@gmail.com
tel:040 550 7333
C03 Team Joukkueenjohtaja Söderlund Susanna @: susanna1soderlund@gmail.com
tel:040 552 9478
C04 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Bruun Juhani @: juhani.bruun@gmail.com
tel:045 898 7272
D05 Aallot & Jampat Joukkueenjohtaja Arell Kalle @: kalle.arell@turku.fi
tel:044 580 5960
D05 Aallot & Jampat Joukkueenjohtaja Immonen Mikko @: mikko.immonen@edu.mynamaki.fi
tel:044-3513570
F09 Arsit, Mikot & Rasset Joukkueenjohtaja Huhtala Pasi Tupla @: pasi@talvihuhta.com
tel:
TPS Juniorijääkiekko ry
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat