Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U18 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Lindstedt Matti @: matti@tps-juniorit.net
tel:0400 999 625
U16 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Immonen Mikko @: mikko.immonen@edu.mynamaki.fi
tel:0443513570
U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Uotila Janne @: uotilajanne@gmail.com
tel:040 7739780
U15 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Mikko @: mikko@nosto.fi
tel:0400324020
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Smolensky-Karhu Eva @: eva.smolenskykarhu@gmail.com
tel:0443730709
U12 Tompat, Sutet & Sakut Joukkueenjohtaja Kajander Kimmo @: kimmo.kajander@gmail.com
tel:0407471292
U12 Tompat, Sutet & Sakut Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Sini @: sini.kallio@hotmail.com
tel:0400506615
U12 Tompat, Sutet & Sakut Joukkueenjohtaja Laaksonen Jyrki @: jyrki.laaksonen@heinoja.fi
tel:+358505812370
U12 Tompat, Sutet & Sakut Joukkueenjohtaja Oikia Jaana @: jaana.oikia@gmail.com
tel:0449886797
U12 Stounit & Petut Joukkueenjohtaja Kajander Kimmo @: kimmo.kajander@gmail.com
tel:0407471292
U12 Stounit & Petut Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Sini @: sini.kallio@hotmail.com
tel:0400506615
U12 Stounit & Petut Joukkueenjohtaja Laaksonen Jyrki @: jyrki.laaksonen@heinoja.fi
tel:+358505812370
U12 Stounit & Petut Joukkueenjohtaja Oikia Jaana @: jaana.oikia@gmail.com
tel:0449886797
U12 Stounit & Petut Joukkueenjohtaja Tamminen Arja @: arja.haapakoski@gmail.com
tel:0440471018
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Karelius Hanna @: hanna.karelius@gmail.com
tel:040 503 4899
TPS Juniorijääkiekko ry
«  Toukokuu   »
Kategoriat