Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U20 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Pietilä Olli-Pekka @: olli.pietila@malgranda.fi
tel:040 565 3430
U18 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Lindstedt Matti @: matti@tps-juniorit.net
tel:0400 999 625
U18 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Karlsson Alex @: alex.karlsson@abo.fi
tel:0504761020
U16 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Immonen Mikko @: mikko.immonen@edu.mynamaki.fi
tel:044-3513570
U15 Black & White Joukkueenjohtaja Helle Kimmo @: kimmo.helle79@gmail.com
tel:040 593 5178
U15 Black & White Joukkueenjohtaja Malmberg Henna @: henna.malmberg@gmail.com
tel:0405737572
U15 Team Joukkueenjohtaja Tolvanen Katja @: katja.tolvanen@gmail.com
tel:040 5290 196
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Pajo Ingemar @: ingemar.pajo@gmail.com
tel:0403580454
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Savisalo Sami @: sami.savisalo@fondia.fi
tel:0400606229
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Uotila Janne @: uotilajanne@gmail.com
tel:040 7739780
U14 Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Mikko @: mikko@nosto.fi
tel:0400324020
U14 Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Pajo Ingemar @: ingemar.pajo@gmail.com
tel:0403580454
U11 Sakut, Stounit, Sutet & Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Sini @: sini.kallio@hotmail.com
tel:0400506615
U11 Sakut, Stounit, Sutet & Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Laaksonen Jyrki @: jyrki.laaksonen@heinoja.fi
tel:+358505812370
U11 Sakut, Stounit, Sutet & Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Oikia Jaana @: jaana.oikia@gmail.com
tel:0449886797
U10 Eetut, Pärät & Virot Joukkueenjohtaja Hietala Vesa @: hietala.vesa83@gmail.com
tel:0404161697
U10 Eetut, Pärät & Virot Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonen Katja @: katja.toivonen@hotmail.fi
tel:0500125007
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Karelius Hanna @: hanna.karelius@gmail.com
tel:040 503 4899
Naiset Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Gustafsson Monica @: monica.gustafsson@parnet.fi
tel:
TPS Juniorijääkiekko ry
Kategoriat