Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Pietilä Olli-Pekka @: olli.pietila@taxidata.fi
tel:040 565 3430
B-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Lindstedt Matti @: matti.lindstedt@t5.fi
tel:0400 999 625
B Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Rand Jari @: jarirand@dnainternet.net
tel:0405526700
C04 1 Joukkueenjohtaja Saha Jaakko @: jaska.saha@gmail.com
tel:040 550 7333
C05 Team Joukkueenjohtaja Paasio Matias @: matias.paasio@redbull.com
tel:0400 182 979
D06 Jortsut & Jursit Joukkueenjohtaja Uotila Janne @: uotilajanne@gmail.com
tel:040 7739780
D06 Kojot, Sepot & Upit Joukkueenjohtaja Ahkera Aki @: hctps2006@gmail.com
tel:050 521 4455
D06 Kojot, Sepot & Upit Joukkueenjohtaja Valli Ari @: ari.valli@op.fi
tel:0503949831
D07 Antsat, Elorannat, Norret, Rintsit Joukkueenjohtaja Ojala Rami @: rami.ojala@gmail.com
tel:0400824537
D07 Antsat, Elorannat, Norret, Rintsit Joukkueenjohtaja Vahto Sanna @: sannavahto@hotmail.com
tel:0445913282
E08 Juusot, Kaitsut, Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Mäki Krista @: kristahelenamaki@hotmail.com
tel:0405298573
E08 Juusot, Kaitsut, Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Repo Piritta @: piritta.repo@turku.fi
tel:0505618373
E08 Juusot, Kaitsut, Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Vihdanmäki Kirsi @: vihdanmaki@gmail.com
tel:+358405097769
E09 Arsit, Bobit, Mikot, Rasset Joukkueenjohtaja Huhtala Pasi @: pasi@talvihuhta.com
tel:0443307377
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Rantala Jaana tel:
TPS Juniorijääkiekko ry
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat