Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U20 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Pietilä Olli-Pekka @: olli.pietila@malgranda.fi
tel:040 565 3430
U18 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Lindstedt Matti @: matti@tps-juniorit.net
tel:0400 999 625
U18 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Karlsson Alex @: alex.karlsson@abo.fi
tel:0504761020
U16 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Immonen Mikko @: mikko.immonen@edu.mynamaki.fi
tel:044-3513570
U16 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Rantala Ville tel:0503851442
U16 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Sundström Björn tel:0405462927
U15 Black & White Joukkueenjohtaja Helle Kimmo @: kimmo.helle79@gmail.com
tel:040 593 5178
U15 Black & White Joukkueenjohtaja Malmberg Henna @: henna.malmberg@gmail.com
tel:0405737572
U15 Team Joukkueenjohtaja Tolvanen Katja @: katja.tolvanen@gmail.com
tel:040 5290 196
U14 Kaitsut Joukkueenjohtaja Uotila Janne @: uotilajanne@gmail.com
tel:040 7739780
U14 Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Mikko @: mikko@nosto.fi
tel:0400324020
U14 Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Pajo Ingemar @: ingemar.pajo@gmail.com
tel:0403580454
U12 Kaapot, Latet, Makket & Rubenit Joukkueenjohtaja Henriksson Eva @: eva.henriksson@outlook.com
tel:
U12 Kaapot, Latet, Makket & Rubenit Joukkueenjohtaja Smolensky-Karhu Eva @: eva.smolenskykarhu@gmail.com
tel:0443730709
U11 Petut, Sakut, Stounit, Sutet & Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Sini @: sini.kallio@hotmail.com
tel:0400506615
U11 Petut, Sakut, Stounit, Sutet & Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Laaksonen Jyrki @: jyrki.laaksonen@heinoja.fi
tel:+358505812370
U11 Petut, Sakut, Stounit, Sutet & Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Oikia Jaana @: jaana.oikia@gmail.com
tel:0449886797
U11 Petut, Sakut, Stounit, Sutet & Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Tamminen Arja @: arja.haapakoski@gmail.com
tel:0440471018
U10 Eetut, Pärät & Virot Joukkueenjohtaja Hietala Vesa @: hietala.vesa83@gmail.com
tel:0404161697
U10 Eetut, Pärät & Virot Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonen Katja @: katja.toivonen@hotmail.fi
tel:0500125007
U10 Eetut, Pärät & Virot Joukkueenjohtaja Yli-Arvela Juha @: juha.yliarvela@gmail.com
tel:0504327702
U9 Allut, Inet & Pynet Joukkueenjohtaja Ojala Heikki @: heikki.m.ojala@gmail.com
tel:0405076575
U8 Juuso Wahlsten luistelukoulu Joukkueenjohtaja Sieppi Niko @: niko@rabbit.fi
tel:050-3958559
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Karelius Hanna @: hanna.karelius@gmail.com
tel:040 503 4899
Naiset Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Gustafsson Monica @: monica.gustafsson@parnet.fi
tel:0400326610
TPS Juniorijääkiekko ry
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat