Seuran toimihenkilöt
Toiminnanjohtaja Lahti Kalle kalle.lahti@tps.fi 0407623501
Toimistopäällikkö Mäki Niklas niklas.maki@tps.fi 044 2791 082
Juniorivalmennuspäällikkö Aaltonen Sami sami.aaltonen@tps.fi 0400 467 950
Valmennuspäällikkö Suoraniemi Mika mika.suoraniemi@tps.fi 0400 214 545
Seuravalmentaja Palonen Pasi pasi.palonen@tps.fi 044 782 3100
Taitovalmentaja Barck Matias matias.barck@tps.fi 044 504 4004
Taitovalmentaja Kettunen Teemu teemu.kettunen@tps.fi 044 230 2411
B-nuorten vastuuvalmentaja Kiviharju Jani jani.kiviharju@tps.fi 050 441 3654
Fysiikkavalmentaja Paalasmaa Lauri lauri.paalasmaa@tps.fi
Maalivahtivalmentaja Rautiola Antti antti.rautiola@tps.fi 040 821 1467
Kahviovastaava Kantola Suvi suvi@tps-juniorit.net
TPS Juniorijääkiekko ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat