Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Lehmus Pekka pekka.lehmus@pfizer.com 040 621 5655
Hallituksen jäsen Kakko Mikko mikko.kakko@tnt.fi 040 860 0886
Hallituksen jäsen Karelius Hanna hanna.karelius@finhockey.fi 040 503 4899
Hallituksen jäsen Lohikoski Tomi tomi.lohikoski@muumimaailma.fi 040 590 0712
Varapuheenjohtaja Saha Jaakko jaska.saha@gmail.com 040 550 7333
Hallituksen jäsen Valtola Antti antti.valtola@bluenose.fi 0400 521 466
Toiminnanjohtaja Lahti Kalle kalle.lahti@tps.fi
Toimistopäällikkö Mäki Niklas niklas.maki@tps.fi 044 2791 082
Juniorivalmennuspäällikkö Aaltonen Sami sami.aaltonen@tps.fi 0400 467 950
Valmennuspäällikkö Suoraniemi Mika mika.suoraniemi@tps.fi 0400 214 545
Seuravalmentaja Palonen Pasi
Taitovalmentaja Barck Matias
Taitovalmentaja Hannus Tommi tommi.hannus@tps.fi 040 588 9837
B-nuorten vastuuvalmentaja Kiviharju Jani jani.kiviharju@tps.fi 050 441 3654
Fysiikkavalmentaja Paalasmaa Lauri
Maalivahtivalmentaja Rautiola Antti antti.rautiola@tps.fi 040 821 1467
Kahviovastaava Kantola Suvi suvi@tps-juniorit.net
TPS Juniorijääkiekko ry
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat